Number of visitors: 5727300

Professional Leaders

The Incorporated Management Committee (IMC) of our school has been established since 2006.  Members of our IMC are professionals from various sectors of society.  Together they help to direct the school's strategies, with far-reaching insight and enlightened leadership. The IMC members are introduced below:

Mr. WONG CHUNG MAT, is the school supervisor. In addition, he is an outstanding entrepreneur whose wholehearted and long-term devotion to supporting education has been widely recognized. Prior to his selfless contribution to the society, he received the HKSAR Medal of Honour in 2001. In 2008, he was elected an honorary fellow of the Lingnan University. In 2009, he was appointed a Justice of the Peace (JP) by the Hong Kong SAR government.

Dr. TSE KUM SHING, a senior educationalist who has accumulated decades of experience in establishing educational policies.

Prof. LEUNG YUEN SANG, who is Dean of Chung Chi College, the Chinese University of Hong Kong. Prof. Leung has published widely as a professor and Head of the Chinese History Department (CUHK).

Prof. CHAN YIU KEUNG is an international expert in Information Technology and a former professor of Computer Science at the City University of Hong Kong.

Mr. CHOY KIN CHEUNG, a chief superintendent with the Hong Kong Police Force, who is devoted to the promotion of Chinese culture. Mr. Choy has been recognized, with awards for his work in the police and his public services, by the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong SAR Government.

Mr. LAM PING KUEN, an experienced professional in the administration and management of social services, who has made significant contributions to social welfare affairs.

Mr. WONG Yin Shun, is a Vice-chairman of the Board of Directors of Yan Chai Hospital. He is active in community services, making ample contributions.

Mr. CHAU CHUNG TUNG, is a member of the Board of Directors of Yan Chai Hospital. He takes an active role in serving the community and has made ample contributions.

Ms. LI Wing Sze, is a member of the Board of Directors of Yan Chai Hospital. She is active in community services, making ample contributions.

Ms. AU YUET CHING, a founding member of this school, served as school principal from the beginning until her retirement in the summer of 2010. She was recognized with the award of a HKSAR Medal of Honour in 2009.

Mr. YAU SIU HUNG is Principal of YCHWWSSS.

Mr. HE KI HANG, a graduate of our school in 2009, is currently vice chairman of the Alumni Association of our school.

Mr. CHONG WAI LUNG, teacher of Chinese Language at YCHWWSSS, is a strong voice representing front-line teachers united in promoting the development of our school.

Mr. LEUNG WAI YAN is an elected alternate member of the IMC. He is an experienced teacher and panel head of Chinese History in our school.

Mr. YU CHEUK KEUNG is the Officer-in-charge of the Education Services Department of Yan Chai Hospital.

Ms. LEE MEI LIN, Chairlady of the school's Parents Teachers Association (PTA), is a unifying force amongst parents and has made great contributions to promoting communication between the school and parents.

Ms. WONG YUEN LING, is a member of executive committee of the school's PTA.